2011 Officers Elected

8:00 pm News, Records

At the March 15th Meeting, the following officers for 2011 were elected:

President, Jace Reeder, president@tcyd.org
Vice-President, Ryan Ray, vicepresident@tcyd.org
Treasurer, Jeremy Dawson, treasurer@tcyd.org
Secretary, Lee Henderson, secretary@tcyd.org 817-601-5331
Outreach Director, Marco Rosas, outreach@tcyd.org
Social Director, Jaime Jaco, social@tcyd.org

And the following executive board members were left vacant:

General Counsel, counsel@tcyd.org

No Executive Director is in place at this time.

Comments are closed.